Billings Farm & Ranch Brokers Meeting | Montana Land Source

Billings Farm & Ranch Brokers Meeting

Upcoming Event(s): 
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Billings Farm & Ranch Brokers

Once monthly, usually the first Thursday of each month, the Billings Farm & Ranch Brokers meet to network, hear presentations on topics relevant to the rural Montana land market, and to share new listings as well as to discuss properties brokers are looking for on behalf of buyers.  The group is made up of land brokers, agents, appraisers, lenders, and other rural real estate professionals.

 

The speaker for this meeting will be Alison Vergeront, Agricultural Liaison & Field Representative for US Senator Steve Daines.  Alison will give an update on land and agricultural issues that Senator Daines is currently working on.  The meeting will be taking place in-person, with adherence to social distancing guidelines, as well as via Zoom.  Contact Secretary/Treasurer Andy Rahn at andy@rahnland.com for a link to the Zoom meeting.

 

Visitors are always welcome to the meetings.

 

Meeting Location Billings Association of Realtors office at 2021 Overland Avenue in Billings, MT 59102.

 

 

 

Meeting Dates for 2020:

  • Thursday, January 2
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Cancelled - Wednesday, April 15 (Big Timber)
  • Virtual - Thursday, May 7
  • Thursday, June 4
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Thursday, August 6
  • September TBD (Big Timber)
  • Thursday, October 8
  • Thursday, November 5

 

For more information:  contact any of our officers:

 

Category: 





Montana Land Source maps and tracks ALL large-acreage land listings and sales across all of Montana.

• Updated Daily
• Over 2,200 Mapped Properties
• Free and Market Expert Subscriptions
• Weekly Montana Land Report
• Montana Land News & Events
• Property Advertising